Home About Us Executive Team & Board

Executive Team & Board

  • Dr. Michael Mirilashvili

    Dr. Michael Mirilashvili

  • Michael Rutman

    Michael Rutman

    Co-Chief Executive Officer
  • Gal Zohar

    Gal Zohar

    Co-Chief Executive Officer
  • Barak Ranon

    Barak Ranon

    President & CEO Americas
  • Sharon Dulberg

    Sharon Dulberg

    Chief Technology Officer and VP Innovation
  • Yarden Gonen

    Yarden Gonen

    Chief Financial Officer
  • Roni Litinetsky

    Roni Litinetsky

    VP Sales
  • Chen Nechemia

    Chen Nechemia

    VP R&D
  • Lilach Gilboa

    Lilach Gilboa

    VP Human Resources
  • Steve Elbaz

    Steve Elbaz

    VP Mobility
  • Ronen Goldstein

    Ronen Goldstein

    VP Operations
  • Stanislav Ratner

    Stanislav Ratner

    VP Water Research and Quality
  • Ronen Ben-Arieh

    Ronen Ben-Arieh

    VP engineering

Board Members

  • Ed Noack

    Board Member
  • Asi Bartfeld

    Board Member
  • Joseph Weiss

    Board Member